Zumba Basic

Events

Published on July 30th, 2013

Join us for Zumba classes at the Mission Valley Library every Monday in August. Ditch the workout and join the party! Learn the basics of this fitness phenomenon. This FREE program is designed to be higher impact than our Friday Zumba® Gold classes.

When:
Monday, August 5, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, August 12, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, August 19, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, August 26, 2013 4PM – 5PM

Monday, September 9, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, September 16, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, September 23, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, September 30, 2013 4PM – 5PM

Monday, October 7, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, October 14, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, October 21, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, October 28, 2013 4PM – 5PM

Monday, November 4, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, November 18, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, November 25, 2013 4PM – 5PM

Monday, December 2, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, December 9, 2013 4PM – 5PM
Monday, December 16, 2013 4PM – 5PM

Where:
Mission Valley Library
2123 Fenton Parkway
San Diego, CA 92108


View Larger Map

Click here to visit the official website for this event!

Comments

comments

Tags: , , ,
Views: 1,098 views


About the Author





Back to Top ↑

Follow Us: